Talking ’bout my Resolutions

As regular readers here know, I’m a fan of the enthusiasm and vibrancy a New Year brings that helps steel everyone’s resolve to become a better person.

I’m only making one resolution this year: to be better about blogs. I want to blog more regularly. But, I recognise this is a two-way street. I also want to do better about reading my friends blogs.

I’ve decided the most feasible way to keep a regular blog going is to blog once-a-week, with a review of my progress under a few headings during the week gone by. The headings reflect a number of crafting agendas I’m partaking in this year. Let me know if you find this gets tedious after a while.

WIPdown

StashDown

Lacealong2012

12in12

Gems from the Web

3 Responses to “Talking ’bout my Resolutions”

  1. Cathy Says:

    Delighted with your new blogging enthusiasm. Looking forward to reading about your crafty endeavours.

  2. Bridget Says:

    I think this is an excellent idea, and good topics! I’m gonna try to get on track more, too.

  3. sheknitupthat Says:

    Yes! I will be inspired by you!


Leave a Reply

